Contact Us

contact_us_header
President/CEO

Tonet Reyes

Licensed Customs Broker

Email address: tonet@atr-rarr.ph

SEA FREIGHT / AIR FREIGHT FORWARDING

Michelle Chu

Managing Director

Email address: michelle@atr-rarr.ph

 

Claudine Dela Cruz

Senior Operations Supervisor (SEA)

Email address: claudine@atr-rarr.ph

 

Cora Manay

Operations Supervisor (AIR)

Email address: cora@atr-rarr.ph

 

Benjie Yap

Export Coordinator (SEA)

Email address: benjie@atr-rarr.ph

CUSTOMS CLEARANCE

Beng Reyes

Operations Manager

Email address: beng@atr-rarr.ph

LOGISTICS / TRUCKING

Alva Magampon

Logistics Manager

Email address: alva@atr-rarr.ph

ACCOUNTING

Mariefel Santos

Accounting Head

Email address: mariefel@atr-rarr.ph

Office Address

Unit 313 Myers Bldg. Velco Centre

R.S. Oca cor. A.C. Delgado Sts,

Port Area, Manila,

Philippines, 1018

TELEPHONE ADDRESS

Direct Line:

Forwarding – (+632) 5219947

Customs Brokerage – (+632) 5265723

 

Trunk Line:

(+632) 5265716 to 21

Locals:

Sea Freight Forwarding – ext. 204

Air Freight Forwarding – ext. 301

Customs Brokerage – ext. 102

 

FAX NUMBERS:

Forwarding – (+632) 5367076

Brokerage – (+632) 5367075

Email Us